Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Lalani was the first doctor I saw when my legs started hurting. He immediately diagnosed me with stenosis and got me to a surgeon before I lost all ability to walk. He saved me from being in a wheelchair for life. He is now my full-time neurologist and I wouldn't choose anyone else!
Kaizad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor is understanding
Georgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Muy satisfecha de la atención médica recibida.
Norman S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I'd give him 5 stars but you always have to wait an hour past your appointment time before you see the doctor.
Mary Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Lalaini took time to answer questions and explained how prescribed medication worked to relieve pain.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Patient service but long wait.
Karim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
It was a great experience and the staff were amazing.
Viviana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent bedside manners, very thorough, takes time explaining things to the patient. Highly satisfied.
G Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Awesome!!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
We got our questions answered and understood answers. Dr Lalani was very straight forward with his answers.
Thomas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Fine
Omana C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Dipti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Quick, efficient services. First time visited a doctor’s office and got in and out in no time.
Rangarajan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience. Dr. Lalani was patient in answering all questions I had and a very amicable and gregarious personality
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome service
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
New patient here, was very impressed with how familiar he was with my medical history on the first appointment.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Lalani has been great throughout the whole diagnosis process. Part of my issue has already been identified and confirmed by another specialist. I'm happy to continue under his care and would recommend him to anyone in need of a neurologist!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
They all were very good very kind and helped me.
Lou Ella R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I love the flexibility of virtual appointments which allows us to stay in during this time. Sometimes there is a long wait for the virtual appointment but still better than having to go into the office when not necessary.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Lalani is awesome, he is patient with making sure you understand your treatment. His team is awesome too!