Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr.Lalani always takes the time to his patients. His office staff also reflects how much they care for their patients.
Marcela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
He has help me relieve my pain
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very professional and easy using virtual visits.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
From the front desk to the doctor, they are very courteous and thorough. I have been going to this doctor over five years and the staff and doctor are very proficient. I would highly recommend this neurologist and his staff!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excelente servicio
Georgia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Informative.
Edie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Kind and caring in every way
Chad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very easy to work with and easy to talk to. They listen to your problems to diagnose your problems and then work to resolve them. Very friendly.
Carlos Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Lalani is great, he cares about you and it shows!
Junifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I've been going to Dr. Lalani for about 15 years. He is a kind, humble, thorough patient and excellent physician. He has preformed a number of neck and lower spine procedures over the last several years which have minimized my chronic and ever changing pain. I am Blessed to have found such a consummate professional.
Shanshahi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Lalani is very humble, knowledge, and to the point . I m thankful to him and his team. Only thing is waiting period was too long.
Earle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Follow up and examination of leg nerve condition
Ivonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I am pleased with the interaction with Dr LALANI and office staff. I was given the information I needed to relax and improve future complications. I am happy I got to meet him and I will certainly will go back when needed.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I just wanted to say a big thanks to Dr Lalini for helping me with this pain. I have been in pain for 20 years off and on . Until he suggested I try the spinal stimulator implant and I’m so thankful for that because I’m at 50% less pain and it’s only been only a month since I had my surgery.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Good Doctor
Jacquelyn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
None
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor and office assistant were very nice, they took the time to listen to me and my concerns, thank you
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good doctor and cares a lot for your well being.
Archie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Pleased with my care
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good