Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Calm, intelligent, friendly, excellent listener, and extremely good at explaining
Sonali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Lalani has a wonderful bedside presence and is great at hearing out and explaining.
Patrice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great Doctor! Started with him for lower back pain that several ortho Drs told me they could NOT find anything wrong with my back because they were only looking in regards to a surgery for them to perform. The first intervention Dr Lalani performed on me was outpatient steroid injection and the result last 6 years!! He also referred me to a rheumatologist who diagnosed me with arthritis! This year I suffered a stroke and he is currently treating me for that!! He has a calm low key manner,explains things thoroughly and doesn’t mind answering questions.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He helped me getting the right care for my problems thank you
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent!! Dr Lelani listens to his patients.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Na
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The doctor was very helpful when explaining my condition and what steps he was taking to help me get better.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Doctor Lalami examined me for unbalanced walking. After doing several examinations he told me either have an operation or keep unbalanced forever. I chose to have the operation and already have a appointment with a surgeon.
Hassib A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was satisfied - Receptionist at front desk is nice. - Ms Aisha is cooperative and professional. - Dr. Irfan made my day. Beside his professionalism, he is a good listener and a gentleman.
Norma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Even moving out of state I was still able to be cared for by Dr.Lilani and his staff.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent service and the doctor and staff are professional and provided quality service
Mary Guillory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Lalani is very personal and explains things that you can understand. George is very nice too.
Andrea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
On tint, helpful and Dr Lalani gives excellent referrals. I trust his decisions highly.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent staff, Dr.Lalani fantastic doctor he explains everything to us and answers all of our questions.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Nice and professional
Murat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great Doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. The office is nice and clean. Completely satisfied, I would recommend.
Wilford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great service
Bernaldina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Lalani was very nice , I appreciated his honesty about my condition and highly recommend his services to others