Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrice O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pleasant
Eva Garza M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very informative, very kind
Suzan M.
Submitted 05/16/22
He is a very caring doctor always listening and helps in every wsy
Howard B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Took the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment plan in detail.
Darlene H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and efficient and knowledgeable.
Shirley D.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent
Victoria P.
Submitted 05/15/22
The wait was extremely long.
Sandra Lee S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Lalani listens to me and is reassuring. I feel comfortable with him as well as his wonderful nurses and and staff. Sandy Strohm
Patsy W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr LaLani is very through, gives you a full understanding of what he will do and what to expect after procedure. He takes his time with you and wants to make sure you understand. Thank You Dr LaLani for relieving my pain and getting me back on the road to doing things again.
Edward N.
Submitted 05/12/22
RELAXED & TREATED WELL BY DR. AND STAFF
Bhakti P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very precisely problem diagnosis
Nathan E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Lalani alleviated all of our concerns. Explained the medical issue in terms we understood. Answered all our questions. Then summarized everything we discussed. Physicians today don’t generally give that kind of care. We appreciate Dr Lalani’s knowledge and care.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Love the doctor- too long waiting
Rajeshkumar P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very good and friendly
Yvonne J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Lalani has a great bedside manner. He listens and gives feedback to concerns. More input is desired as to various treatments one can take as next steps.
Richard D.
Submitted 05/05/22
This staff and doctor really show that they care awesome Dr. Lalani.
Anne F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful doctor experience. Wonderful receptionist. Waited over an hour past appointment time but when I got in to the doctor, he was so nice and patient, not rushed, very good. Also he was conservative with treatment. He doesn’t recommend treatments to make more money, he does what is needed.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 05/04/22
It is very nice
Michael O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Warm, Good and professional.
James C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Lalani exemplfies the epitome of excellence in professional medical patient care attention. I highly recommend Doctor Lalani !