Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1049 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Wonderful doctor. Always take his time to explain things very thoroughly.
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great staff,Dr made sure I understood what my diagnosis was and we both agreed on a planned treatment I was really nervous about the appointment and they made it feel so at ease.
Minh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Thank you for answering my questions and concerns.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Visit
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr Lalani is one of the only doctor that listen to how I am feeling, he listen to me with out adding to or interrupting. He accesses the problem shows me the cause and what is done about it. I feel better after my visit. Great Experience there.
Judy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
No bedside manner. Walked out on me
Rabia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I am very much satisfied with Dr. Lalani. He explained me in a very easy and friendly way the CT scan report that I was worried about. Thank You.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Easy going and very friendly, would recommend to all friends and family!
Uttam D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Office staff was friendly and helpful Medical staff was friendly and respectful
Maryln A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
My experiences been totally positive. He has given me hope, treatment, and taught me some things to do to get relief.
Bharat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent service. Very kind and easy to deal with everyone at this office.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent Doctor.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Have had Dr. Lalani a number of years. His office is friendly and professional. Dr.Lalani listens to my concerns, he finds the best solution for my issues. With and without medication.
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Muy atento el doctor siempre tratando de ayudar a su paciente, explicando todo con paciencia, Dulce su asistente es muy amable y de mucha ayuda
Maurene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Lalani is soft spoken, making me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He answered all my questions and explained in detail every step of my needed procedure. I really appreciate the time he spent with me and particularly educating me!!
Blanche T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr Lalani and his staff were very friendly, professional and attentive. Dr Lalani gave all his time and attention to my mother, which she greatly appreciated. She is very happy to be in his care.
Pyarali U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very knowledgeable and caring Dr
Cletus M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Always the best care!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Lalani and staff are wonderful!!!