Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1049 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Tup professional team in an office! Thanks!!!
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Kind , patient, knowledgeable, informative , absolutely 5 star + !
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My experience with doctor Lalani was very good. He explained everything about my procedure, and addressed any concerns I had.
Layla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellency
Abey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Lalani is a great Doctor, who treat everybody fairly. He study the case and prescribe ho
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good job
Yasuko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
very good
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good
Bernardino T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Satisfied the way he explain to me
Virgil Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Everyone is so professional. Dr Lalani explains everything so well. The lady at the front desk is nice. I give it a 5 star.
Maria F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very good
Sonal P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I had sciatica pain for 2and 1/2 months. Went to see Dr. Lalani, did Imaging, PT and steroid injection. I was taking Gabapentin 600 mg 3times a day. My back is back and pain is normal. I had good experience with Dr. Lalani and staff. Very friendly and professional. Under Dr. Lalanis guidance I stopped Gabapentin. (In 9 days) I had worst withdrawal symptoms, which no one informed me. Anxiety, chills, insomnia, panic attacks, loss of appetite, fatigue. I called office and was told to deal with symptoms or start taking 1/4 dose of Gabapentin. No way in hell was I ever going to take Gabapentin again. I did breathing exercises ( pranayam), took some natural meds, drank tulsi tea. With a help of massage therapist, auyervedic experts, PT and yoga specialist, I am finding relief from crazy symptoms. It will be 2weeks tomorrow. I am not bad mouthing Dr. Lalani, but He should have taken longer(month), reduced the dose in half and so on. Once the dose is low, ur withdrawal symptoms are less.
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very understanding doctor.
Lesley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Nice staff especially Alice. Sharon not so much. The wait time was really long. Feel like they overbooked the appointments. Dr Lalani is super nice.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Doesn’t rush you and will answer all your questions
Lena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
This was the first time I left a Dr's office and had hope that my pain could be eliminated. The staff were very nice, and the Dr. was very encouraging. Thank you to Dr.Lalani and his staff.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Worth the drive , very nice and explained everything in detail to me . Highly recommended
Kaung Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Doctor Lalani gives excellent review of my problem, and gives precise solution for treatment.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Good service