Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very knowledgeable and caring.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
As always great service!! Been a patient for 14 years already
Alejandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr I.LALANI SERIOUSLY FOLLOW-UP HIS PATIENT’S PROGRESS EVEN ENJOIN THE PATIENT FAMILY TO PARTICIPATE in MAKING SURE HE TAKE HIS MEDICINE ON TIME.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Lalani was happy with my progress so I probably won’t have to go back to see him for my tremors.
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fantastic doctor. Wonderful bedside side manners. Listens to patient and Explains things to patient. Staff very pleasant.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Lalani was very helpful with my issues with pain. He explained things very thoroughly. He is very caring with me. Dr Lalani is easy to talk to. He listened to me. And he understands my concerns. I feel very comfortable in his care.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
very nice to be able to stay at work and attend internet visit. I greatly appreciate dr lalani recommendations and concern for my health. he is a very good physician. Thanks again richard lockley
Glendon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Doctor took time to review Ann the testing that was done as well as check surgery.
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I am happy with my care & treatment recommendations!
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very good experience. Was very helpful.
Alkesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very good
Shahid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The doctor was thorough and took the time to explain all the issues in detail so we could understand the treatment plan.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Informative and pleasant
Mehboob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best person best doctor
Mehboob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best helpful
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr was very helpful and clear. Explained very well.
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Mohammedali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Doctor Lalani and his staff are very knowledgeable in their field. Was very pleased on my visit
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
He knows what he is talking about
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Virtual, but couldn’t have done any more in his office.