Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
998 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 998 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very knowledgable. Takes his time with patients and explains the diagnostic well.
Robert L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent. Great Doctor
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Lalani is amazing, caring and his office personnel are amazing as well.
Layla G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
He needs to spend time listening to the patient.
Toorpikay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Lalani is an amazing doctor.
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Listened patiently to me, answered all mine and my husband's questions. Felt I had some answers and options when I left.
Fred R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
It was acceptable
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The doctors knows his business and is very friendly he's always helped me with my issues
Harriet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Excellent
Kimber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Easy to make first appointment I did not have to wait two or three months to get in to see him. He immediately sent me up for dual diagnosis procedures on my back, and I had the final injection today. Dr. Lalani is very soft-spoken, he listens to your concerns, and takes every step necessary to Minimize any discomfort
Delia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Lalani was excellent, good bed side manner and explained everything, would highly recommend, The front desk Alice was excellent has a very cheerful attitude
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very informative easy to talk to understands my pain
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr Lalani and his staff are awesome. I received a very thorough evaluation my first visit, and most importantly to me, my pain was relieved! Dr Lalani took all the time needed to satisfy healing of my condition. He gave explanations for my condition with reassurance to return if I have any flair ups. I would recommend Dr Lalani and his team.
Lewis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good
Judith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I don’t think I conveyed all the issues I am having neurologically and could be with my heart. I’ll see how the test on my leg nerves goes and therapy but that is two weeks away and I don’t know how to deal with it in the mean time?
Shagufta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Punctual and very smart.
Lorene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
It went well.
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and communicative
Patria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
For me I am very satisfied with the attention and services from Dr. Lalani. I have been his patient fora long time✌️
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
He was very humble,personable and very sympathetic to where I was hurting