Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Lawless C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I was happy to get the appointment in less than a week from Dr.Holster’s referral. The initial “testing” and “observations” by Dr. Lalani were reasonable and interactive. I would wish for the more extensive test to be sooner, but am glad to have the appointment on April 13 for the diagnostic tests. It was a pleasant first time experience with a neurologist. Thank you
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Lalani is THE ONLY neurologist I trust. After being in and out of hospitals for 2 months with no answers, he found the problem in 30 minutes.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr has helped and continues to help with my issue
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Out side of the long wait time. Visit was done very satisfying
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Honest
Bharat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Satisfied
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I felt comfortable and trust in Dr.Lalani. He spent time and listen to the patient. He identified the root cause of my issues and helped me from my pain, which I went though several other doctors without results.
Bharat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
The front office staff is very friendly, very professional and very customer oriented. The medical assistant is very professional and very detail oriented. The doctor is very professional, very confident, and very thorough.
Catherine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
It was a pretty long wait, but I feel that he listened to me carefully to see what was happening with my pain.
Mahidur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Vary nice behavior
Stella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My overall experience was good the doctor explained everything to me so I could understand it
Edna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was very nice and very friendly from Receptionist to nurse and most of all Dr.Lalani.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Lalani is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great doctor and staff, highly recommend.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Lalani and his staff are so caring and helpful. I was having terrible pain in my hip from days at the hospital caring for my husband, and they worked me in to relieve me. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Lalani and his Staff are professional and polite making certain the needs of patients are met as well as understood.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Awesome service . Would recommend to everyone.
Karl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
On time and inciteful
Juanita P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Was treated well...