Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahidur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Vary nice behavior
Stella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My overall experience was good the doctor explained everything to me so I could understand it
Edna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was very nice and very friendly from Receptionist to nurse and most of all Dr.Lalani.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Lalani is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great doctor and staff, highly recommend.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Lalani and his staff are so caring and helpful. I was having terrible pain in my hip from days at the hospital caring for my husband, and they worked me in to relieve me. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Lalani and his Staff are professional and polite making certain the needs of patients are met as well as understood.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Awesome service . Would recommend to everyone.
Karl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
On time and inciteful
Juanita P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Was treated well...
Nazleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant
James Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doctor I have MG he is treating me well
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was very pleased with Dr Lalani and his entire staff. Everyone was professional and informative beginning with processing my registration to Dr Lalani explaining his diagnosis with patience and welcomed and answered all of my questions.
Edie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr.Lalani listens to me. He is kind and professional at the same time. He has been my doctor since 2011.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very patient, kind doctor who knows his stuff!!!!!!!
Aurora U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
First visit; Staff and doctor are awesome, I was able to talk Dr and nurses and they actually listen, I’ve spent many years spinning my wheels looks like Jehovah God is going to answer my prayers, THANK YOU FATHER AND THANK YOU DR LALA AND STAFF, see y’all in 3mths
Amalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
the attention is excellent from the doctor and the staff
Rosa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional staff
Bipinchandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr is very very good. He explain problem in very simple term and word that anyone can understand. Also advice against using any medication or surgery in my case. which now a day is rare to hear.