Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very friendly and helpful
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Caring and very competent doctor.
Anees H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Courteous
Hashim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great!
Catherine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I liked Dr. Lalani’s mannerisms and felt like he handle himself professionally. I was very happy with my first visit. I do feel like the office staff lacked some because of no eye contact.
Lewis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It’s kind of misunderstanding about date of appointment. It’s my fault, didn’t pay attention. I thought it was Tuesday, which is yesterday. The appointment supposed to be next Tuesday. The front desk stuff r very nice …. Since we’re already there , they squeezed us in . We waited, only for a short time. Not even an hour . I highly recommend this doctor and d staff . They’re very professional and knowledgeable what they doing
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He knows what works and if he can help you.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly in office experience .
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Lalani is always caring and does everything he can to solve my health concerns and I trust and value his wisdom and professionalism greatly. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was a refreshing change for a physician to inspire my feelings of total confidence in his diagnosis and treatment.
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly; respectful; caring
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very good
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Quite knowledgeable of my situation with MS. Very professional andlhas
LaDonna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Listens to your issue and explains what is going on so you can understand.
Kyonnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I got a same day appointment. Staff made accommodations for my bad back and needing to get out the wheelchair. Staff went above and beyond for my care.
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Doctor was friendly and responded my questions
Kiran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Lalani is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and caring.
Yvonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I'm glad to have gone to Dr. Irfan Lalani, MD, PA because I found out what was going on with my systems. My Primary Physician was writing every system that I told him and not giving me answers to what was going on with me, putting everything in my chart. No referrals are notting, telling me it was artistic. Dr.Irfan Lalani gave me answers and the exams needed to diagnose what was going on. Physical therapy and Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Prompt visit right to the point and asked me and my wife if we had any questions my first visit and look forward to more visits.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Satisfied