Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very polite and to the point
Aftab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Every thing up to Par
Peggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I like that he explains everything in detail to detail. He’s a good doctor.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Polite staff and Dr. Lalani is very personable and explains the medical issues and physiological mechanisms clearly.
Esmeralda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very good visit and look forward to my next visit
Kassam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I am totally happy
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Lalani and his entire staff are absolutely very kind, professional and capable. All patients are treated with respect and dignity. Dr. Lalani is very accomplished with the utmost knowledge in his field of neurology. I definitely recommend Dr. Lalani and his staff for your medical needs.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The best staff and Neurologist ever! I give them 5 Stars! Top Tier service,
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Lalani and staff were very professional. Dr. Lalani took time to listen to my concerns, he did a great job of asking questions that helped me describe what was going on. He took time to explain what was happening to me medically and used terminology that I could understand. I would highly recommend him.
Alka S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Doctor himself and his all assistance , they all listen patiently what I was telling them about my health issues and I got feelings that doctor handled my health issues based on his knowledge, experience and symptoms I experienced. Getting appointment as well as changing it, was not easy job.
Per M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I am very satisfied with Dr. Lalani who is highly professional in his field of medicine!
Kathleen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good experience. Office smooth and Dr. Lalani very polite and informative. Did not act rushed.
Christopher V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr patiently answered my questions.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very good experience with both the doctor and the office. Would definitely recommend.
Vicente G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The team is very nice attention in special ALICE and Assistent DR. DR Lalani is super profesional in all about me situation.
Lewis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Received professional advoce
Robin L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Left several messages and sent emails trying to get a follow up appointment after my MRI. It has been almost 2 months and I still have not received a call back. This medical practice is terrible. I DO NOT RECOMMEND
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Staff and Dr. Lelani were very professional and caring during my procedure.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very knowledgable. Takes his time with patients and explains the diagnostic well.
Robert L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excellent. Great Doctor