Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
They were prompt in getting me in to see the doctor. Dr. Lalani was friendly and listened carefully to my comments about my issue, and set up a plan of action. I would recommend him to anyone.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very professional and personal
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Lalani takes the time to understand the issues at hand. He listens to the patient and works towards helping to get the patient back to being healthy.
Syed P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very supportive & responsive
Roshan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good and to the point
Beverly E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
One hour wait in examination room—a little long. But, I love Dr. Lalani!! All in all very good!!!
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Doctor Laylani was great at diagnosing my walking balance problem. Referred me to a spinal surgeon.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very satisfied as usual.
Oscar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Calm, intelligent, friendly, excellent listener, and extremely good at explaining
Sonali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Lalani has a wonderful bedside presence and is great at hearing out and explaining.
Patrice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great Doctor! Started with him for lower back pain that several ortho Drs told me they could NOT find anything wrong with my back because they were only looking in regards to a surgery for them to perform. The first intervention Dr Lalani performed on me was outpatient steroid injection and the result last 6 years!! He also referred me to a rheumatologist who diagnosed me with arthritis! This year I suffered a stroke and he is currently treating me for that!! He has a calm low key manner,explains things thoroughly and doesn’t mind answering questions.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He helped me getting the right care for my problems thank you
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent!! Dr Lelani listens to his patients.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Na
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The doctor was very helpful when explaining my condition and what steps he was taking to help me get better.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Doctor Lalami examined me for unbalanced walking. After doing several examinations he told me either have an operation or keep unbalanced forever. I chose to have the operation and already have a appointment with a surgeon.
Hassib A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was satisfied - Receptionist at front desk is nice. - Ms Aisha is cooperative and professional. - Dr. Irfan made my day. Beside his professionalism, he is a good listener and a gentleman.
Norma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Even moving out of state I was still able to be cared for by Dr.Lilani and his staff.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good