Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great listener. Takes his time with you.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Lalani After Years of paining in my Neck I found Dr Lalani through a medical Clinic 10 years ago, He gave a Day Surgery where he injected my Neck 10 years ago , I’ve never had anymore problems, I had been searching for him for years to get my Back done, cause I had forgot his Name , but I accidentally found him by Dr Dewan a referral and Dy Lalani Remembered me I was shocked and still are, a Doctor I had been looking for, for years was right there, Great Doctor , Great Bedside Manners, what I like about him, he asks you before he leave the Room, Any questions you may have, most docs don’t ask you that but Dr Lalani do.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very Thorough and detailed. I would like more detail on tremors If I am still experiencing them this can be addressed in my 6 month follow up.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent doctor.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very informative doctor
Lorenzo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly and courteous
Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Ann R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Perhaps my #1 physician experience! I’ve seen MANY physicians over the past 2 years trying to solve the mystery of my pain. Dr. Lalani asked excellent questions and he listened to my answers closely. Such a wonderful experience.
Joyce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I am 92 years old. Dr. Leilani is very thorough and communicated everything I needed to know. He is very gentle and caring. Joyce Voss
Darrell O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Didn’t get to talk about stem cell injections in Costa Rica. Otherwise, visit was ok.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I have seen Dr Lalani twice now. I felt more comfortable with him on the 2nd visit. I feel confident he knows what he is doing. He was very direct and told me exactly what to expect.
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excelent !!!
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Timely and efficient
Yolonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Staff was very efficient. Dr. made sure I understood what he was saying.
Helen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Lalani and staff are so nice, Alice at the registration has a very good PR, Gordon listened to all my medical issues and problems with my back and Aisha as well! Dr.Lalani was able to see me at such a short notice, very confident and professional explaining what’s causing my back pains and able to schedule my SI and I am so grateful for that! Will definitely recommend Dr.Lalani to friends and family! Thank you all so much!
Stephen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Honest and direct
Birjees A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I am pleased by my experience today. The nurse took detailed notes, was both professional and polite. Dr. Lalani as always was professional taking keen interest in my well being. took my concerns serious interest e
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Explained condition & process
Thelma A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I definitely recommend Dr.Lalani , he is very approachable and everyone in his staff is very kind.