Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
998 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 998 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and great bedside manner. We were seen promptly. Dr is awesome and address my mom concern
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Real nice staff, and he explains everything to you
Alfreda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lalani is an excellent doctor. He takes his time & answers all my questions. I would highly recommend him.
Janice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
1 hour wait is to long
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional. He answered some questions I needed clarification on.
Daulat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent staff and great doc. He was very thorough.
Nizar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent staff and great doc. He was very thorough.
Jocelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
An early morning appointment succeeded in me seeing Dr Lalani promptly. His med assistant was thorough which made it easier for Dr Lalani. The office is run efficiently and everyone is very polite.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Hao T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional but the wait was too long. It took an hour for the doctor to come see the patient.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The virtual appointment was very efficient. Dr Lalani was very thorough in reviewing test results and explaining options. Excellent service.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and even joyful, especially the lady who checked me in (didn’t catch her name) and Lolli. Dr. Lalani was thorough and explained everything, and it is obvious he is an expert. I appreciated how the practice wanted my up to date medication list each visit. They seem to really pay attention to the details so they don’t miss anything and provide the best care. I didn’t need pain management but I also appreciate reading that Dr. Lalani doesn’t prescribe pain medication but instead tries to treat the problem causing the pain.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome
Roel Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
No waiting time! Dr. Lalani was very nice and took he’s time explaining everything we needed to know.
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My last appt was a follow up, but 2 days prior my right hip started hurting. I am sure he would have he would have worked me in to save me trip the er. He gave me an injection to my hip (pain was Least 10).
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great explanation of problem was great doctor and nurses were very friendly and kind
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff.
Merell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very satisfactory. Dr. Lalani took time to answer my questions and offers recommendations to improve my overall health. Refreshing to see he is concerned about my well-being and keeps me in the loop as to what is going on as a total patient, (heart, vascular, neurology). Invaluable....
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The visit was fine
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great experience!