Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Urvashi D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Lallani is an excellent doctor. I am very pleased with the treatment.
Egondu O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Wait time was long I did fall asleep. Dr. Lalani was really knowledgeable.
Moses Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
He's a very nice Doctor. He may not talk much but he knows what he's doing.
Margurette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very excitedly
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Kind, knowledgeable, and very compassionate physician.
Sara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I waited for an hour to see the doctor. He was very nice and thorough.
Lesil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good
Johnelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very thorough visit and he addressed my concerns. Wait time is very long.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
From initial appointment scheduling to checkout, this practice was very professional and detail oriented with my best interest of health in mind.
Halima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I definitely recommend dr lanani.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Professional, friendly and informative Doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend
Margaret W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Long wait on line but, worth it to have a great doctor.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
From the start of check-in, I was welcomed by a lovely lady at the front desk. My visit was very emotional, realizing how the accident impacted my cognitive abilities. Lola was very kind, patient, and professional. She explained everything in detail. Dr. Irfan is very knowledgeable and has the expertise to help me recover after two unexpected life-altering accidents within three weeks. The Medical Team here is a blessing, and I look forward to my recovery here.
Nadia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent doctor
Emery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The wait was minimal. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr Lalani had excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions, and explained everything fully and thoroughly.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Straight to the point. Explained a two step plan to help with migraines. Left office with hope.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great compassionate MD Neurologist.
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Laloni is ver patient and caring. Been going a few years now. Great Bedside manner. Staff is ver polite, Caring. Alway willing to help with any Thing.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I had a short wait time to see the doctor. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions.