Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
From the start of check-in, I was welcomed by a lovely lady at the front desk. My visit was very emotional, realizing how the accident impacted my cognitive abilities. Lola was very kind, patient, and professional. She explained everything in detail. Dr. Irfan is very knowledgeable and has the expertise to help me recover after two unexpected life-altering accidents within three weeks. The Medical Team here is a blessing, and I look forward to my recovery here.
Nadia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent doctor
Emery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The wait was minimal. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr Lalani had excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions, and explained everything fully and thoroughly.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Straight to the point. Explained a two step plan to help with migraines. Left office with hope.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great compassionate MD Neurologist.
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Laloni is ver patient and caring. Been going a few years now. Great Bedside manner. Staff is ver polite, Caring. Alway willing to help with any Thing.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I had a short wait time to see the doctor. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Tom V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Supper
Tom V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Listens to what you have to say.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
A little bit of a wait. But all were friendly and helpful. Dr. Lalani was thorough and explained where we go forward for cure.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Very good and informative.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great experience
Ollie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent service
Mathai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly staff,Dr Lalani was very nice and took time to explain the treatment plan.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Professional but friendly. Informative and knowledgeable!
Reina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent bedside manners!
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very pleasant and informative. A hand out on the new diet would be helpful.
Pearl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doctor, who is attentive, thorough and detailed. Excellent communication skills with patient.