Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great staff They listened and agrees with your concerns
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Excelente
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
My virtual appt went great! Thanks
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Thorough physical exam , discussed plan of care at length , answered all my concerns . The staff (Dulce ) was very helpful and understanding.
Laddie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
As always a very pleasant experience
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Lalani is very thorough and clear about my status and next steps required.
Rufus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
My experience with Dr. Lalani was excellent. His staff was very courteous and professional. The doctor was very thorough in explaining my pain issues. I liked the visit.
Parveen W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Irfan Lala is good we'll behaved extra care ful my wife had schedule her for EMG test but I am sorry to say that clinic phone operater/ scheduler was Sharon what she told me her name(10:45 am) very rood n bad mannered, I asked her 15 minutes margin to reached just in case because me n my wife was giving blood sample in our PCP clinic but she she refused she told me to give only 2 mins.
Jutta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Best Doctor in Sugarland and Houston. He has helped me more then 6 other Doctors and I trust him completely.
Udipi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent doctor; excellent diagnostician ; gives a patient sufficient time to explain his/her problems. I would recommend the doctor to any of my friends.
Bernice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor was concern about my condition.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Courteous and did not have to wait long
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr LaLani and his team are awesome. my migraines are minimum. Thank you Dr LaLani
Deyanira M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment was at 4. I arrived early sat 3:40. Waited until after 5:15 for procedure. I guess it's the she of information but no one went over anything as far at the procedure. I asked a few questions but it seemed like a void of information....
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lalani and his staff are the greatest. No matter what I need they attend to it immediately.
Anna N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Good
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I had a great visit today. Dr. Lalani is very good he takes the time to explain and listen carefully to me. I will refer people to him. I'm very pleased with him.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I think we can all agree that anytime you need to see a neurologist, the unknown can be scary. I had my first appointment with Dr. Lalani and though we don't have the all the answers yet he made me feel comfortable and and safe.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Buena atención desde la llegada hasta la consulta