Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Lalani listens to me and is reassuring. I feel comfortable with him as well as his wonderful nurses and and staff. Sandy Strohm
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr LaLani is very through, gives you a full understanding of what he will do and what to expect after procedure. He takes his time with you and wants to make sure you understand. Thank You Dr LaLani for relieving my pain and getting me back on the road to doing things again.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
RELAXED & TREATED WELL BY DR. AND STAFF
Bhakti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very precisely problem diagnosis
Nathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Lalani alleviated all of our concerns. Explained the medical issue in terms we understood. Answered all our questions. Then summarized everything we discussed. Physicians today don’t generally give that kind of care. We appreciate Dr Lalani’s knowledge and care.
Charlotte M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Love the doctor- too long waiting
Rajeshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Very good and friendly
Yvonne J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Lalani has a great bedside manner. He listens and gives feedback to concerns. More input is desired as to various treatments one can take as next steps.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
This staff and doctor really show that they care awesome Dr. Lalani.
Anne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful doctor experience. Wonderful receptionist. Waited over an hour past appointment time but when I got in to the doctor, he was so nice and patient, not rushed, very good. Also he was conservative with treatment. He doesn’t recommend treatments to make more money, he does what is needed.
Yvonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It is very nice
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Warm, Good and professional.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Lalani exemplfies the epitome of excellence in professional medical patient care attention. I highly recommend Doctor Lalani !
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Was very detailed and provided lots of information to make collective decision for treatment plan
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very informative..great people skills..dietnosi was explained in a way I could easily understand.
Gayle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Thankful for his help.
Cicily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
very friendly . knowledgeable .
Pamela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Courteous; caring
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I trust Dr Lalani. Would have no one else take are of me