Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr LaLani and his team are awesome. my migraines are minimum. Thank you Dr LaLani
Deyanira M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment was at 4. I arrived early sat 3:40. Waited until after 5:15 for procedure. I guess it's the she of information but no one went over anything as far at the procedure. I asked a few questions but it seemed like a void of information....
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lalani and his staff are the greatest. No matter what I need they attend to it immediately.
Anna N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Good
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I had a great visit today. Dr. Lalani is very good he takes the time to explain and listen carefully to me. I will refer people to him. I'm very pleased with him.
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I think we can all agree that anytime you need to see a neurologist, the unknown can be scary. I had my first appointment with Dr. Lalani and though we don't have the all the answers yet he made me feel comfortable and and safe.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Buena atención desde la llegada hasta la consulta
Adedayo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Exceptional service
Nighat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
He was very professional and knowledgeable.
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent!!
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Lorena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
Randolph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very easy to talk answered all my questions
Richard L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very caring n knowledgeable of your situation
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doctor and staff.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Vet good
Lillian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Procedure went well. The iV insertion hurt & continued to be sore due to placement on my wrist . Felt like it was hitting near the bone. One suggestion: let the patient keep their phone or a book while waiting in pre-op. It would help to have something to do while waiting. Staff & doctor were great!