Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
998 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 998 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Pain management, Dr. Lalanai has been great with me. He is kind, gentle voice and has helped me with my pain. He always explains treatments and gives his opinion on what is best for me!
Therman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I was impressed with attention he gave to me each visit.
Razak H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very satisfied
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very efficient office no complaints for the years I have been going there
Lonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very Professional and Knowledgable!
Mary Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The waiting time was minimal everybody was very nice the doctor was very attentive answered all my questions it was a good experience I would recommend anybody
Hyder A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Understanding and very patient and knowledgeable in anatomy terms
Marion N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good. Impressed with P and doctor hi6
Chianti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I honestly believe that he is telling the truth and he actually wants you to get better. A doctor that listened regardless of race or at least for me, that's what I felt.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was thorough and pleasant.
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent !
Sherry Fox H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very kind and explained it all. Offered different ways to get to the bottom of my issues. Thank you Dr and all of your staff
Twinkle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Yes
Nada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough and clear
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent doctor. He listens to your concerns and and then comes up with a plan to correct. Highly recommend..
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Lalani is an excellent doctor who cares for his patients. He is patient, professional, very knowledgeable and kind. He listens carefully and answers all questions completely. All of his staff are efficient, polite and kind. I recommend him to one and all.
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very detailed ehen explaining my diagnosis and I did not feel rushed!
Darrell O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Timely, efficient first meeting with Dr. Lalani and staff. Didn’t accomplish all I wanted, but probably all we could do for first meeting. Scheduling MRI would have been a plus.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always caring & professional, Dr Lalani listens and gives simple answers to any concerns I have.