Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
It was very good.
Chi Sheng W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Nice doctor
Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very polite and accommodating staff. Doctor Lalani patiently answered all of my questions.
Annamma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The entire staff and the doctor wrre all Professional and Proficient. Dr Lalani is very kind.
Eva Garza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I liked him very nice answered all my questions
Janell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Gave suggestions to meet my pain situation and understands my situation.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very kind and professional!
Shirley T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Overall satisfied with dr. And bedside manner was very engaging. Not very long visit but knowledgeable and I felt at ease.****. Staff was courteous. Small office: no frills ie. Tv, coffee etc.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
A little pushed for time at the end. I will see you in 3 months Thanks
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Found Dr and his staff to be very helpful
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very attentive & accommodating. He treated my right shoulder & we’re able to get back to my normal activities.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very courteous staff and Dr. Lalani made me feel at ease.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional Dr took time to explain everything and showed he cared about my well being. I appreciate the time he spent with me !
Saliha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He has been my doctor now for a few years! He cares about you and understands how to treat your injuries. Great person and good doctor.
Pascual A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Lalani, is wonderful and his entire staff is as well. Would highly recommend! His piers say he is the best, the fact that I'm here to do this survey proves it! I had a very good experience. Thanks to all.
Khadija L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff and doctor were polite. Medical problem was addressed.