Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Extremely friendly staff also very organized and the best part was that I did not have to wait for hours for the doctor to see me
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent job that the nurses did and the Doctor was excellent explaining my diagnoses and what to do to help me
Eluterio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Professionals and care about your
Ollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great Doctor, very professional anddvery experienced
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Lalani answered all my questions clearly and together we decided what my next step should be.
Beverly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone in the practice that I had any contact with was very pleasant & friendly. I really liked the Dr. He was very nice and honest with me. I would certainly recommend Dr Lalani to anyone. Beverly Evatt
Carlas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Customer Service
Lateefah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very knowledgeable doctor
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very satisfactory. I have complete confidence in Dr Lalani.
Beverly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Well taken care of.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Prompt and courteous
Jimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Fine
Angel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone was real nice and helpful. And the doctor explained everything well great experience!
Lillian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
On time very efficient.
Adalberto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was very impressed with the way the Dr treated me he has a calming presence and that's why I liked the visit with him looking forward to see him again
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very timely appt and understood all explained.
Susan Roch R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Lalani was very professional and knowledgeable. He makes me feel very comfortable speaking to him about my illness. I'm very happy I have a physician like Dr. Lalani.
Rabia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always had great experience with Dr. Lalani.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Agreed with everything the doctor said.