Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
1049 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1049 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Everyone very courteous and promp. No waiting. Friendly.
Nadia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Was treated in a respectful way
Romesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Lalani is a very good doctor and he always makes the patient feel at home
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
All is very good.
Dorothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I left Dr.Irfan Lalani office very happy & 100% satisfied. He took his time to explain everything to me. He was very patience to check my concerned. I came home talking about his wonderful job. I even told my primary Dr.Nadia Gaddi today that referred me.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Great Experience
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Wonderful!
Emmanuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great doctor! Would recommend him without a doubt.
Juliet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Doctor was knowledgeable about my daughter condition and shows sympathy and empathy when talking to family and patients,overal it was a good experience from staff .
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good and was treated professionally
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Lalani has been my doctor for several years treating my back with several different issues. Most recent was for severe lower back pain. He explained the procedure, listened to my questions and answered them. He is kind, soft spoken, doesn’t hurry, and very knowledgeable. We love his office staff as they are professionals.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very informative and helpful.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The injection I got worked so well I recommend him to two of my friends.
Lewis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very polite and to the point
Aftab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Every thing up to Par
Peggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I like that he explains everything in detail to detail. He’s a good doctor.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Polite staff and Dr. Lalani is very personable and explains the medical issues and physiological mechanisms clearly.
Esmeralda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very good visit and look forward to my next visit
Kassam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I am totally happy
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Lalani and his entire staff are absolutely very kind, professional and capable. All patients are treated with respect and dignity. Dr. Lalani is very accomplished with the utmost knowledge in his field of neurology. I definitely recommend Dr. Lalani and his staff for your medical needs.