Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Little wait time. Like a well oiled machine. Staff know their assigned task snd do it. Very efficient!
Brad W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Good, no complaints
Javier V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very courteous and informative
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He is an e emotional doctor.
Lloyd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good Dr. Explains condition well
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very informative
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Lalani explains what’s going on with his diagnosis. He’s patient to answer all questions.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great. Doctor and staff. Always helpful. On time and thoughtful. Excellent rehab and testing. Don’t go anywhere else!
Larry K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
We usually work out what might be the problem and then find the best solution.
Narendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Explained and answer all my questions. On time
Kokila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He was very open for discussion and took time explain in my own family language.
Eunice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
Lloyd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Nice office staff and Dr.was great explained my condition 2 me very well . THANKS DR. IRFAN
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Laloni and his team have been extremely helpful. Dr. Laloni took his time explaining his recommendation for my back and allowed me to continue asking questions until I felt comfortable.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful staff and a brilliant doctor
Susan Caradine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great. Could I get dr notes?? I didn’t take very good ones.
Bilquis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Lalani, very impressive, listened to the patient problems very carefully and his approach to diagnose the problem was amazing. I really admire him.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional and caring! Thorough.
Kimberly H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctor but his virtual appointment wait times are 2 hrs, which is not acceptable.