Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lalani is the best! He always takes time to explain things to my understanding and knows exactly what to do!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lalani is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns, is thorough in testing and gives detailed answers that are easily understood. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lalani.
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very informative
Natividad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff is on- time. Listens and investigates well on my complaints. Offers choices for treatments.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Harvey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasure talking with him.
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
My experience was great the staff was great also thanks for the opportunity to be with people who know what they are doing, God bless you all, Mr Charles York.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
it was great very nice environment
JoAnn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very pleased with the dr. Believe we made the right choice.
Bennie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Expedite and knowledgeable
Nell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Lalani was very nice and very knowledgeable.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very through and kind.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Lalani is the best Dr. around with an outstanding bedside manner and caring and attentive staff. I high recommend Dr. Lalani.
Urmila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
I am very please with Dr Lalani.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. LaLani is the first doctor who asked if he could take some of our time. And it was quality time!! He explained what the problem was, the cause of the problem, and what needed to happen to solve it. He was knowledgeable, personable and kind. We were very impressed.
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my first time to see Dr. Lalani. He came in and introduced himself, was friendly and made me feel comfortable. He was going to do at test and told me what he was going to do and what to expect throughout the entire procedure. When the testing was finished he explained what the results were. He a very caring and answers any questions you have. Thank you Dr. Lalani
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I got a straight answer about the condition of my brain. I expect to get another straight answer to the present treatment. A no answer will be disappointing.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
He listened and gave back accurate feedback.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
As always doctor Leilani and his staff are always professional kind respect you as of his patient we have been with Dr Leilani for many years and will continue to be