Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
709 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
He listened and gave back accurate feedback.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
As always doctor Leilani and his staff are always professional kind respect you as of his patient we have been with Dr Leilani for many years and will continue to be
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I was on a virtual visit. It went well.
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My first appointment with Dr. Lalani was as a new patient and I was very pleased with Dr. Lalani and his staff. They were all very kind and caring to my current health concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Lalani.
Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Lalani gave me the feedback I was looking for & a path forward for treatment.
Eve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Daniela the Assistant was very sweet and through, Dr. Lalani was very nice and explained things well.
Beryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I have recommended both my Mother and my daughter to Dr. Lalani. He is patient, thorough and knowledgeable. He also has the ability to put you at ease.
Gregory U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good and very professional Thank you
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great staff They listened and agrees with your concerns
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Excelente
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
My virtual appt went great! Thanks
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Thorough physical exam , discussed plan of care at length , answered all my concerns . The staff (Dulce ) was very helpful and understanding.
Laddie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
As always a very pleasant experience
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Lalani is very thorough and clear about my status and next steps required.
Rufus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
My experience with Dr. Lalani was excellent. His staff was very courteous and professional. The doctor was very thorough in explaining my pain issues. I liked the visit.
Parveen W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Irfan Lala is good we'll behaved extra care ful my wife had schedule her for EMG test but I am sorry to say that clinic phone operater/ scheduler was Sharon what she told me her name(10:45 am) very rood n bad mannered, I asked her 15 minutes margin to reached just in case because me n my wife was giving blood sample in our PCP clinic but she she refused she told me to give only 2 mins.
Jutta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Best Doctor in Sugarland and Houston. He has helped me more then 6 other Doctors and I trust him completely.
Udipi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent doctor; excellent diagnostician ; gives a patient sufficient time to explain his/her problems. I would recommend the doctor to any of my friends.
Bernice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Doctor was concern about my condition.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Courteous and did not have to wait long