Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
998 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 998 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Overall satisfied with dr. And bedside manner was very engaging. Not very long visit but knowledgeable and I felt at ease.****. Staff was courteous. Small office: no frills ie. Tv, coffee etc.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
A little pushed for time at the end. I will see you in 3 months Thanks
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Found Dr and his staff to be very helpful
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very attentive & accommodating. He treated my right shoulder & we’re able to get back to my normal activities.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very courteous staff and Dr. Lalani made me feel at ease.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional Dr took time to explain everything and showed he cared about my well being. I appreciate the time he spent with me !
Saliha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He has been my doctor now for a few years! He cares about you and understands how to treat your injuries. Great person and good doctor.
Pascual A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Lalani, is wonderful and his entire staff is as well. Would highly recommend! His piers say he is the best, the fact that I'm here to do this survey proves it! I had a very good experience. Thanks to all.
Khadija L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff and doctor were polite. Medical problem was addressed.
Alida Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Is a good doctor
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
He was an awesome Dr. He listened to my mom and asked how she was feeling and had lots of patience. I would definitely recommend him to other patients. ☺☺
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It was very pleasant & I'm glad that we have the option of virtual appointments; I prefer them.
Rhonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone I talked to was so nice and pleasant to me
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Explained my problem and gave good suggestions for cure
Ernesto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Good
Varsha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I have one concern about not getting response on my concerns
Varsha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very well satisfied with the service provided by Dr Lalani
Ernesto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Good