Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and even joyful, especially the lady who checked me in (didn’t catch her name) and Lolli. Dr. Lalani was thorough and explained everything, and it is obvious he is an expert. I appreciated how the practice wanted my up to date medication list each visit. They seem to really pay attention to the details so they don’t miss anything and provide the best care. I didn’t need pain management but I also appreciate reading that Dr. Lalani doesn’t prescribe pain medication but instead tries to treat the problem causing the pain.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome
Roel Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
No waiting time! Dr. Lalani was very nice and took he’s time explaining everything we needed to know.
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My last appt was a follow up, but 2 days prior my right hip started hurting. I am sure he would have he would have worked me in to save me trip the er. He gave me an injection to my hip (pain was Least 10).
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great explanation of problem was great doctor and nurses were very friendly and kind
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff.
Merell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very satisfactory. Dr. Lalani took time to answer my questions and offers recommendations to improve my overall health. Refreshing to see he is concerned about my well-being and keeps me in the loop as to what is going on as a total patient, (heart, vascular, neurology). Invaluable....
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The visit was fine
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great experience!
Alexa Paola Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very nice & friendly staff
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Good bedside manner and very thorough.
Roy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always takes care of my needs
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good experience
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Diagnosed the issue. I'm quite happy with the experience.
Keith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good, he even remembered our daughter, that he had as a patient three years ago.
Susan Roch R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great Experience
Surendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Lalani did a thorough testing and exam. He answered all my questions
Eluterio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Doctor listen to my concerns and recommended the best procedure to make me better Thanks,
George G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
He listens to what you got to say
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Supremely competent, listens intently, provides clear information. I highly recommend him!