Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kokila S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
The doctor was good. He explained the information and took the time. Really appreciated that he can spoken Gujarati too. Would have appreciated a little more detail. Definitely would recommend him.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Truly not what I expected it extremely effective. Unfortunately for me. Or what I wanted to hear but like anything else we will deal with. With your help we will work a plan.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great
Ratubhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Good experience to talk with Lalani one one one
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Irfan Lalani is just wonderful. I’ve been going to him for many years & every diagnosis he has made for me has been absolutely correct. He has kept me moving & in manageable good health because of his vast knowledge of medical procedures. I trust his care completely as he’s always helped me through many neurological issues. If you need neurological help I highly recommend him. He’s also personable, caring & devoted to his patients. Thank you Dr Lalani for all you have helped me overcome in my old age!
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always compassionate and understanding.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Well attended me and my needs
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Lalani cares. He always asks questions that shows he knows you as a person a d not just a patient. He follows up with requests.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I have been going to Dr. Lalani for several years and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. He is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to with any issues.
Tu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and great bedside manner. We were seen promptly. Dr is awesome and address my mom concern
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Real nice staff, and he explains everything to you
Alfreda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lalani is an excellent doctor. He takes his time & answers all my questions. I would highly recommend him.
Janice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
1 hour wait is to long
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional. He answered some questions I needed clarification on.
Daulat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent staff and great doc. He was very thorough.
Nizar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent staff and great doc. He was very thorough.
Jocelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
An early morning appointment succeeded in me seeing Dr Lalani promptly. His med assistant was thorough which made it easier for Dr Lalani. The office is run efficiently and everyone is very polite.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Hao T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional but the wait was too long. It took an hour for the doctor to come see the patient.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The virtual appointment was very efficient. Dr Lalani was very thorough in reviewing test results and explaining options. Excellent service.