Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Irfan Lalani, MD, PA

Neurology & Pain Management Physician located in Sugar Land, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
1027 total reviews

Dr. Irfan Lalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1027 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irfan Lalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very thorough and professional.
Mahdi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great Doctor All staff so kind
Glendon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He took time to review and explain what was going on.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great
Sharline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Really good experience
Andrew M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I liked Dr. Lalani. He was very direct and helpful. But why did this need to be a virtual experience? Covid is over for the most part - let's move on! I work in Sugar Land and that's why I chose Dr. Lalani. I get the fact that a few people don't want to enter back into civilization after Covid, but I'm not one of them. I want the option of a real-time interaction with the doctor.
Bilquis I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good Doctor, hears the problem very patiently and explains the problem very nicely with details, and also provides options for remedies.
Pravin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctor was very good and explained me what is going on with my back
Catherine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
We’re still working on adjusting the implant for success.
Khalid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
excellent service
Clarence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great very friendly and professional
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I really like dr alanai,he talks so softly & explains everything so I could understand my situation & what's going to happen next.
Kristy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Lalani was very attentive and discussed different options and the pros and cons of each. I appreciate they very much.
Nazleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Billie Dee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lalani is very personable and very clearly answers all of my questions. I have complete faith in his ability to help keep me healthy. I had experienced an extreme health scare and Dr. Lalani very probably saved my life.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lalani has helped my several years with a better life. Thank you.
Darrel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent care Dr Lalani is great
Herman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Chianti M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
He was pretty accurate in his initial diagnosis and healing in the course that was promised initially.
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Detailed, took time to evaluate and asked questions